Updating tasting

When updating a tasting the last location will overwrite the original already there.

Would love that it stays and I would have to delete it if it is, as an example, a retasting :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

3 Likes

When you edit a rum, a copy of it is automatically saved in the history (including all values, such as the tasting location). A new tasting (months later, for example) would then take place at a different location. You can find the original location in the rum’s tasting history (click the rewind clock icon).

4 Likes

I’ll show you that over the weekend :blush:

3 Likes